Officially official : 2011 Jetta with body kit

Posted on July 17, 2010, in 2011, drivergear, First look, Jetta. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Civic, is that you? Not feeling it at all.

  2. I like the body kit, but I’m not a fan of the black wheels. They look too much like the steel wheels with winter tires we see in Canada from December to March. Is that car painted candy white? It looks brighter than that.

  3. Hi Jay, I’m assuming you meant ‘2011’ Jetta in the subject heading? Love your site by the way!

  4. Yeah that car would look a whole lot better without the VW Motorsport wheels. Some Karthoums would look great with that body kit and color.

  5. Is it possible that this is the body kit for the upcoming GLI?

  6. I don’t like those wheels at all – same goes for that J-Leno chin up front.

  7. Bigger but bland….

  8. I have the same jetta but in grey. where can I find this body kit

  9. hi where i could buy 2010 vw jetta body kit?

Leave a comment