Looking for an sponsor!

I am looking to expand the site and add new features.  I am hoping I could find a sponsor or two to help off set the cost.  If anyone is interested please let know only $250 per year!  Email askavwsalesguy@gmail.com

Posted on June 20, 2011, in Ads, aftermarket. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. anthony stella

    I just assumed that VW was sponsering you – I think you should be on their payroll – You do a great job
    I just bought a 2012 CCLux and your site helped me throug all the cool stuff without having to resort to that bible of an owners manual

  2. They did help me pay for my HD camera tho

  3. Will sponsorship bring more content and NO ads?

  4. yes there will be more content and less ads

  5. You might try with some of the online tuning retailers. Like ECS. Also you might try with performance shops in your area.

Leave a Reply

