2011 GTI long term. Last week!

Well this is my last week with the long term GTI test car. I will be replacing it with a 2011 Jetta SEL. Look for a long term video wrap up in the next few days.

20110620-020925.jpg

Posted on June 20, 2011, in 2011, 9w7, GTI. Bookmark the permalink. 57 Comments.

  1. Golf course

  2. They are downgrading you???? GTI all the way. How are you going to survive without the power??

  3. Damn, that sucks. I had a 2.5 SE loaner while getting my GTI serviced last week and I was not impressed. Even the GTI steering wheel feels like $2000 more expensive.

  4. Definitely looking forward to this… I’m about to finalize the purchase of a 2011 GTI and would like to know what else to expect and consider!

  5. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This paragraph posted at this
    site is actually nice.

  6. I love what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

  7. I love reading through a post that can make people think.
    Also, many thanks for allowing me to comment!

  8. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than
    just your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all.

    However just imagine if you added some great photos
    or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is
    excellent but with images and video clips, this site could certainly be one of the very best in its field.
    Awesome blog!

  9. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your
    website, how could i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a appropriate deal.
    I were a little bit familiar of this your broadcast offered vivid clear idea

  10. magnificent submit, very informative. I’m wondering why the opposite experts of this sector don’t notice this.
    You must proceed your writing. I am confident, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  11. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a
    different page and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  12. Thanks for finally talking about >2011 GTI long term.
    Last week! | Ask a VW salesguy’s Blog <Liked it!

  13. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of
    any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest
    twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  14. That is a good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
    Short but very precise info… Thank you for sharing this one.

    A must read article!

  15. Terrific work! That is the type of info that are supposed to be shared around the web.
    Disgrace on Google for not positioning this post higher!

    Come on over and visit my website . Thank you =)

  16. Greetings! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my apple iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this problem.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Many thanks!

  17. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter
    to be actually something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of
    it!

  18. I am curious to find out what blog platform you have been working
    with? I’m having some small security problems with my latest site and I’d like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any solutions?

  19. Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice even
    as you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a weblog site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I were a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vibrant transparent idea

  20. I all the time used to read post in news papers but now as I am a
    user of net so from now I am using net for articles or
    reviews, thanks to web.

  21. Your style is very unique compared to other people I have read
    stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity,
    Guess I will just book mark this blog.

  22. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for
    ecards.com

  23. I usually do not drop a ton of comments, but I browsed a few remarks
    on this page 2011 GTI long term. Last week! | Ask a VW salesguy’s Blog. I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you tend not to mind. Is it only me or do some of the remarks look as if they are left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing on additional places, I’d like to keep up with you.
    Could you make a list of the complete urls of your social networking sites like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  24. Hi there everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this web page, and article is truly fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these types of articles.

  25. Whats up this is kinda of off topic but I was
    wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  26. I got this website from my buddy who shared with me regarding this
    website and at the moment this time I am visiting this website and reading very informative articles
    at this time.

  27. When some one searches for his essential thing, so he/she wishes to be available that in detail, thus that
    thing is maintained over here.

  28. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like
    yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet smart so I’m not 100% certain.

    Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Thank you

  29. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this
    subject matter, it may not be a taboo matter but typically people don’t talk about these topics. To the next! All the best!!

  30. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back often!

  31. You have to give a tube radio at least 20 to 30 minutes just to warm up and then you decide what frequency you want to be on and load the plate and tune them up.
    Much of your best players marketplaces in the united states are supervised.

    So, a custom direct application and route tracking
    can make it easier to you cut fuel cost, save visit time
    and wholesome delivery.

  32. Thanks for every other informative web site. Where else could I am getting that type
    of information written in such a perfect manner?

    I’ve a challenge that I’m simply now running on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such information.

  33. I don’t even understand how I stopped up here, but I assumed this post was once great. I don’t understand who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger should you are not already. Cheers!

  34. Nice response in return of this question with solid arguments and describing all
    regarding that.

  35. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice
    from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up
    your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking
    about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Many thanks

  36. Fine way of describing, and good post to obtain data concerning my
    presentation subject, which i am going to convey in school.

  37. Wonderful items from you, man. I have take into accout your
    stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I
    actually like what you’ve bought right here, certainly like what you’re stating and the best way in which
    you assert it. You make it entertaining and you
    continue to take care of to keep it wise. I cant wait to read much more from you.
    This is really a wonderful site.

  38. May I simply say what a relief to uncover somebody that genuinely understands what
    they’re discussing on the internet. You certainly realize how to bring an issue to light and make it important. More and more people have to look at this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised you aren’t
    more popular since you most certainly possess the gift.

  39. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is
    time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  40. Wow, this paragraph is fastidious, my sister is analyzing
    these kinds of things, therefore I am going to let know her.

  41. Ahaa, its fastidious conversation regarding this article here at this weblog, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.

  42. Good day! I just wish to give you a big thumbs up for the excellent info you have here on this post.

    I’ll be coming back to your website for more soon.

  43. Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get
    a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you reduce it, any plugin
    or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any help is very much appreciated.

  44. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any methods to help stop content from being stolen? I’d definitely
    appreciate it.

  45. That is a very good tip especially to those new to the blogosphere.
    Short but very accurate info… Many thanks for
    sharing this one. A must read post!

  46. Have you ever considered publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs?

    I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would really like to have
    you share some stories/information. I know my viewers
    would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  47. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your site,
    how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account aided me a
    appropriate deal. I were tiny bit acquainted
    of this your broadcast offered vivid transparent concept

  48. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you
    wrote the book in it or something. I think that
    you could do with a few pics to drive the message home
    a bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog.
    An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

  49. Iím not that much of a online reader to be honest but your
    sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future. Many thanks

  50. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s
    rare to see a nice blog like this one nowadays.

  51. Hello, I am new to blogging and websites in general and was curious about how you got the
    “www” included in your domain name? I see your domain, “https://askavwsalesguy.wordpress.com/2011/06/20/2011-gti-long-term-last-week/” has the www and
    my web address looks like, “http://mydomain.com”.
    Do you know just how I can alter this? I’m using WordPress. Many thanks

  52. What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious knowledge on the topic of unpredicted emotions.

  53. Hello there! This is the third time visiting now and I just wanted to say I truley relish reading your
    blogging site. I’ve decided to bookmark it at digg.com with your title: 2011 GTI long term. Last week! | Ask a VW salesguy’s
    Blog and your Domain name: http://askavwsalesguy.wordpress.

    com/2011/06/20/2011-gti-long-term-last-week/. I hope this is okay with you, I’m making an attempt to give your excellent blog a bit more coverage. Be back shortly.

  54. Hello there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  55. Ahaa, its fastidious conversation about this paragraph at this place at this
    webpage, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.

  56. Howdy! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone 4!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Carry on the superb work!

  57. Thanks , I’ve recently been searching for information approximately this subject for ages and yours is
    the best I have came upon so far. However, what
    concerning the conclusion? Are you positive about the supply?

Leave a Reply

