2011 VW Touareg Bluetooth pairing

Posted on May 25, 2011, in 2011, blackberry, bluetooth, First look, How to, Hybrid, Iphone, safety, Smartphones, Tech, Touareg, Volkswagen. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. As simple as that, I just love VW… And I’m maybe going to buy Jetta perhaps. But it’s a shame that there is no ESP off button… Jay, I trust you that much that I suppose you will inform us if The ESP is coming back someday… 😉

  2. I have a new “old” Passat (bought in October 2010) and I can not connect my phone to the Premium Bluetooth system. I can connect only phone devices that know about the stupid rSAP protocol.
    So, how did you connect your iPhone to the Premium Bluetooth system. I know that iPhone doesn’t know about rSAP.

    Thank you.

  3. I love my 2012 EOS, except for two things; I can’t hear the Nav because the music is still playing during verbal direction, and most annoying of all, tried 2 Droids (the Fantasy and the new Charge) and neither one would snyc the bluetooth with the phone book. Should I try an iPhone 4? No one can unlock this mystery! Am I stuck w/my old phone forever????? PLEASE HELP, I NEED A SMART PHONE !

  4. I have a new 2012 VW CC and am experiencing a problem with the bluetooth when someone calls me. I can hear them but they can’t hear me. I turned up the volume but that didn’t help.

Leave a Reply

