Chattanooga bound in 2 days!

I will be doing the VW factory tour and first drive on the 2012 VW  Passat this thursday and I will live blogging via twitter during the two day trip. Follow me @askaVWsalesguy

Posted on May 24, 2011, in 2012, Passat. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. anthony stella

    Hi Jay
    I’ve been a VW fan for 4 years now (two Passats, Rabbit and now CC Lux Plus) I love that you do this for us loyal fans. Because I want to see the most important numbers in the display of my cell phone, I listed the first four with an A, AA, AAA and AB follwed by the persons name. When I voice command; AAA Amy it does not work – none of the contacts with the A’s infront are recognized??? Thank you again

  2. I have heard that we will only be getting the 2.0 and 2.5 versions in the first batch, and that the V6 will be available in early 2012. Is this true?

Leave a Reply

