2012 Beetle details?!?!?

I know a lot of you guys want to see what will come in the packages for the 2012 VW Beetle. As of right now I can’t say anything and keep my job. I looked the stuff over and I can say that there is something in there for everybody. I do wish for a more basic model with hubcaps and cloth interior but it looks like it’s not going to happen.

Keep your eyes peeled and I promise to bring you all the details as soon as I am allowed to!

20110510-075612.jpg

Posted on May 10, 2011, in 2012, Beetle, First look, rumor, Volkswagen. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Why did VW increase the price of the Jetta? It now starts at 16,495.

  2. You tease ;-P

  3. Do you have ANY insight into WHEN VW will be announcing the package/options and pricing details??? I know you can’t give details, but it would be nice at least to know WHEN we’ll get to know more… Thanks!

Leave a Reply

