No love

From the second I learned that VW would host another party in NY (Remember the Jetta party in time square?) I contacted VW via Facebook, twitter, my HQ connections, etc. I went as far as emailing every single person in their PR department.

So today I finally get an email just days before the event to let me know I wasn’t invited. Oh well maybe next time. I still love you VW.

20110415-044008.jpg

Posted on April 15, 2011, in 2012, autoshow, Beetle, Volkswagen. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

