2011 VW Routan: What’s new?

Posted on March 21, 2011, in 2011, First look, How to, Routan, Volkswagen. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Question, I bought a 2011 mk6 GTI last week, love the car. It is the base model, the door panel says 09/10, so the car was made last year. Is there a difference between cars made last year vs. this year?

  2. Jay
    I have recently had a customer come in with many questions that I did not have answers too. I have been here since last August and am already known as the goto guy if someone has a quaestion about a VW. I am nowhere near your level of understanding, but I have seasoned sales people bringing their customers to me. I was recently stumped by a customer seeking answers about a Routan. The Joybox. what all does it do? I have seen the inputs on the passenger side of the van near the second row seats. Is this where you would hook up a game system? How would one go about playing a game as shown in the 2011 brochure? just looking for more info, as everywhere I have looked has not been vey helpfull. Thank you in advance Jay for your time. John Duke North West Arkansas VW

Leave a Reply

