Leaked! is this the 2012 Jetta coupe?

Posted on March 16, 2011, in 2012, First look, GLI, Jetta. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I might postpone buying the current GLI if they produce this as a GLI coupe.

  2. The article on carscoop is from July 09, 2010 and still nothing from VW on this. Do you honestly think that they will produce it? Is there any other news about it? Maybe something more recent?

  3. It is nice looking, but I’d rather they bring the Scirroco over here instead.

  4. Right on. I love my 2.5 but i would love to get one of these with the 2.0T

  5. 2.0T + DSG + non-black interior and I’ll be a buyer!

    If it was available with 4Motion I would sell a kidney!

  6. I want to be in the US.

  7. Are they bringing this in to repalce the Golf in the U.S.? I don’t want to see the Golf eliminated from the U.S. lineup!

Leave a Reply

