Always was a sucker for candy!

Posted on February 23, 2011, in 2011, aftermarket, drivergear, First look, Golf, Golf R, GTI. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Please do some posts about the new Touareg we have heard very little about this car so far!

  2. Glad to see you showing off the CW GTI. I have a 2010. The roof rack looks good. Looking fwd to your accy videos!

  3. Hello Jay, which one you liked the best ? The CC or the GTI ? Cheers

  4. Aww man, super car and crappy bike? I know from a friend that he get’s around 18mpg with his mnt bikes on the roof in his GTI.

  5. Do you have a spam problem on this site; I also am a blogger, and I
    was wanting to know your situation; many of us have developed some nice methods and
    we are looking to exchange solutions with others,
    please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  6. Do you have a spam problem on this website; I also am a blogger, and I was
    wantig to know your situation; we have created some nice methods and we are looking to exchange
    solutions with others, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  7. Thhis web site really has all of the info I needed concerning this
    subject and didn’t know who to ask.

Leave a Reply

