2011 Volkswagen GTI active xenon headlights: My favorite feature

Posted on December 15, 2010, in 2011, Golf, Golf R, GTI, safety, Tech and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I have a 2011 GTI. Can you explain why sometimes the doors unlock when you turn the car off and other times they dont automatically open. I went into the menu and changed the car to auto open but they don’t always open when I exit my GTI.

  2. I have a 2010 Jetta TDI. Is it possible to install active xenon headlights on my car? Because that’d be awesome. Thanks.

  3. You can retrofit xenons but they are pricy

  4. I have the latest golf gti with xenon lights what I have noticed from previous models is the day time driving lights are not on. I don’t know how to activate this. I tried the settings with no luck. Is it possible with the xenon lights?

Leave a Reply

