Week update Oct 13th 2010

Posted on October 13, 2010, in 2011, 2012, autoshow, Diesel, EOs, First look, Routan, rumor, TDI, Tech. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. That police car is cool 😉 I’m kind of a fan of VW and I see this thing you are doing very respectable. I was just trying to find saome information about Volkswagens and thats what I found from YouTube. And the best ones made by you. =) I think it’s just most of them. And you just keep updating! Great job man…

Leave a Reply

