First Look 2010 Jetta Limited Edition

Posted on May 14, 2010, in bluetooth, First look, Iphone, Jetta, Radio, safety, Volkswagen and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. What is the purpose of a cooling glovebox? Does it have to do with the German’s love for chocolate?

  2. So the IPOD dock will work with the standard base model radio?… My local dealership told me you had to have an SE or SEL to get that feature installed??? IM confused.

  3. If I have a limited edition, is it possible to change the speed display and or the ringtone on my bluetooth???

    I dont not have a touchscreen radio or anything… just the basic one radio.

    Thank you

  4. Hey Jay,

    I also have a limited edition jetta its a 2010 model… I saw on one of your video’s that the driver door has a concealed key lock… Is that standard on all models? I only ask because mine has the key slot showing. Again I have a 2010 Limited.

    Thank you in advance!

    P.S. To the post above…. You can not change your screen display with the wiper blade toggle switch?

Leave a Reply

