What to do if you insert the wrong key in your Passat or CC

Posted on November 2, 2009, in CC, How to, Passat, Volkswagen and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. What do you do a manual gearstick car?

  2. This happened to me at the dealer. I got my 09 CC at closing one Friday and the dealer gave me one wrong key, and the right key was locked inside. Of course that was the one I tried to use. I had no problem removing it by just pulling it out though, I didn’t have to go though that sequence.

Leave a Reply

