First look: 2010 Jetta 2.0T Wolfsburg edition

Posted on October 8, 2009, in First look and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Yep, it’s the one I bought, in white cuz it show’s off the lines. The DSG is excellent, the sport suspension is sweet too! See you guys in training up in the Northwest!

  2. Nice videos but pronounce the words more clearly. Could not understand 40% of speaking.

  3. Video and “speaking” were easily understandable.

  4. Chuck Johnson

    I am going to look at the Jetta-Wolfburg today. The car seems like it would be a joy to own/drive. I enjoyed the video very much, and had no problem whatsoever understanding you. I commend those who learn a 2nd language! I am dumbfounded by those who find fault with people speaking a 2nd language. I would love to hear them speak your native language, then hear their comments if I criticized them.

  5. Jay – Thank you. Nice job. You were very clear and provided nice info. I also have a lot of respect for people who can speak 2 languages. Does the Wolfsburg require premium fuel?

  6. I have a 2010 Wolfsburg. What is the rattle I hear in the engine while accelerating?

Leave a Reply

